English

Did you cook breakfest yesterday morning? No i didn’t

Did the boys watch a film last night? Yes they did

Did mum clean the house yesterday? No she didn’t

Did your granparents visit you last weekend? Yes they did

Did Steve play basketball last weekend? Yes

Did you and Claire clean your rooms last Monday? No she didn’t

 

 

1 Did the girls play tennis? No, they did’t

2 Did mum listen to music? Yes, She did

3 Did dad cook hamburgers Yes, he did

4 Did the dogs stay in the car No, they didn’t

5 Did the boy colect shells Yes, he did

6 Did it rain No, it didn’t

 

Yesterday my family and I stayed at home. My sister

studied in her bedroo. My dad

worked in the garden and

then he washed his car.

My mum cooked dinner in the kitchen

My brother played a computer game and I dided

My bedroom. Later we all heved

dinner and then we watched a film on TV

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով